Register Now

York Center Park District - Preschool Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday May 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Friday May 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 1- June 3- June 7 (7:30 start) Monday June 3, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 1- June 3- June 7 (7:30 start) Tuesday June 4, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 1- June 3- June 7 (7:30 start) Wednesday June 5, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 1- June 3- June 7 (7:30 start) Thursday June 6, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 1- June 3- June 7 (7:30 start) Friday June 7, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 2- June 10- June 14 (7:30 start) Monday June 10, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 2- June 10- June 14 (7:30 start) Tuesday June 11, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 2- June 10- June 14 (7:30 start) Wednesday June 12, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 2- June 10- June 14 (7:30 start) Thursday June 13, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 2- June 10- June 14 (7:30 start) Friday June 14, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 3- June 17- June 21 (7:30 start) Monday June 17, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 3- June 17- June 21 (7:30 start) Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 3- June 17- June 21 (7:30 start) Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 3- June 17- June 21 (7:30 start) Thursday June 20, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Blues Buster Summer Camp, Juniors (Gds 2-3) Juniors Week 3- June 17- June 21 (7:30 start) Friday June 21, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM