Register Now

York Center Park District - Preschool Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday March 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Friday March 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Monday March 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Tuesday March 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Wednesday March 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday March 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Friday March 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Monday April 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Tuesday April 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Wednesday April 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday April 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Friday April 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Early Childhood Programs FFF- Marvel Madness Friday April 5, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Monday April 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Tuesday April 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Programs Nuts for Nature Tuesday April 9, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Wednesday April 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday April 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Friday April 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Monday April 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Tuesday April 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Programs Nuts for Nature Tuesday April 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Wednesday April 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Early Childhood Programs Bunny Crafts Wednesday April 17, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday April 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Programs Egg-celent Eggs Thursday April 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Friday April 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM