Register Now

York Center Park District - Preschool Room

Facility Area Information


1609 S. Luther Ave
Lombard, IL 60148



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool 2019-2020 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2019-2020 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Tuesday April 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Programs Treats for Bunnies Tuesday April 7, 2020 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Early Childhood Programs Egg-celebrate Eggs! Wednesday April 8, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool 2019-2020 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2019-2020 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday April 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool 2019-2020 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2019-2020 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Tuesday April 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Programs Spring Craft Time Wednesday April 15, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool 2019-2020 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2019-2020 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday April 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Programs FFF- Spring Party Friday April 17, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Preschool 2019-2020 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2019-2020 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Tuesday April 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Programs Spring Craft Time Wednesday April 22, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool 2019-2020 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2019-2020 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday April 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Programs FFF- Trolls Friday April 24, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Preschool 2019-2020 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2019-2020 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Tuesday April 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Programs Spring Craft Time Wednesday April 29, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool 2019-2020 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2019-2020 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday April 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM