Register Now

York Center Park District - Preschool Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Monday January 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Tuesday January 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Programs Sensory Time Tuesday January 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Wednesday January 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Early Childhood Programs Legos for Preschoolers Wednesday January 23, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday January 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Friday January 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Monday January 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Tuesday January 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Programs Sensory Time Tuesday January 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Wednesday January 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Early Childhood Programs Legos for Preschoolers Wednesday January 30, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday January 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Friday February 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Monday February 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Tuesday February 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Programs Sensory Time Tuesday February 5, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Wednesday February 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Early Childhood Programs Legos for Preschoolers Wednesday February 6, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday February 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Friday February 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Early Childhood Programs FFF- Valentine's Day Friday February 8, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Monday February 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Tuesday February 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Early Childhood Programs Sensory Time Tuesday February 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Wednesday February 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Early Childhood Programs Legos for Preschoolers Wednesday February 13, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday February 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Friday February 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Monday February 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Tuesday February 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool 2018-2019 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2018-2019 - 4s & 5s Preschool Semester II Wednesday February 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Preschool 2017-2018 (Ages 2 1/2 - 3 years) 2018-2019 - 2s & 3s Preschool Semester II Thursday February 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM