Register Now

York Center Park District - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
York Center Basketball York Center Basketball - Thursday, Mar. 21 Thursday March 21, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Early Childhood Programs Toddler Open Gym Friday March 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Chair PiYo Chair PiYo - Mondays, Mar. 4 - Apr. 1 Monday March 25, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Ageless Grace Anti-Aging Fitness Program Ageless Grace - Wednesdays, March 13 - April 17 (No class April 10) Wednesday March 27, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
York Center Basketball York Center Basketball - Thursday, Mar. 28 Thursday March 28, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Birthday Party Saturday March 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Chair PiYo Chair PiYo - Mondays, Mar. 4 - Apr. 1 Monday April 1, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Ageless Grace Anti-Aging Fitness Program Ageless Grace - Wednesdays, March 13 - April 17 (No class April 10) Wednesday April 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Youth Programs Youth Volleyball II Wednesday April 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Youth Programs Jazzin' Gymnasts II Thursday April 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
York Center Basketball York Center Basketball - Thursday, Apr. 4 Thursday April 4, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Early Childhood Programs Toddler Open Gym Friday April 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Chair PiYo Chair PiYo - Mondays, Apr. 8 - May 6 Monday April 8, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Early Childhood Programs Tiny Tumblers II Tuesday April 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Teen Programs Teen Open Gym Tuesday April 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Chair PiYo Chair PiYo - Mondays, Apr. 8 - May 6 Monday April 15, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Early Childhood Programs Tiny Tumblers II Tuesday April 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Ageless Grace Anti-Aging Fitness Program Ageless Grace - Wednesdays, March 13 - April 17 (No class April 10) Wednesday April 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Youth Programs Jazzin' Gymnasts II Thursday April 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
York Center Basketball York Center Basketball - Thursday, Apr. 18 Thursday April 18, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM