Register Now

York Center Park District - Gymnasium

Facility Area Information


1609 S. Luther Ave
Lombard, IL 60148



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Chair PiYo Chair PiYo - Mondays, Jan. 6 - Feb. 3 Monday January 27, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
St. Pius Basketball Monday January 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Gateway Basketball Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Ageless Grace Anti-Aging Fitness Program Ageless Grace - Wednesdays, Jan. 8 - Feb. 12 Wednesday January 29, 2020 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
St. Pius Basketball Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
York Center Basketball York Center Basketball - Thursday, Jan. 30 Thursday January 30, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Early Childhood Programs Toddler Open Gym- Full Session Friday January 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Firebirds Soccer Friday January 31, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Penney Rental Saturday February 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chair PiYo Chair PiYo - Mondays, Jan. 6 - Feb. 3 Monday February 3, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
St. Pius Basketball Monday February 3, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Gateway Basketball Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Ageless Grace Anti-Aging Fitness Program Ageless Grace - Wednesdays, Jan. 8 - Feb. 12 Wednesday February 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
St. Pius Basketball Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
York Center Basketball York Center Basketball - Thursday, Feb. 6 Thursday February 6, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Early Childhood Programs Toddler Open Gym- Full Session Friday February 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Firebirds Soccer Friday February 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Penney Rental Saturday February 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball Saturday February 8, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Early Childhood Programs Tiny Tumblers Monday February 10, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
St. Pius Basketball Monday February 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Gateway Basketball Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Ageless Grace Anti-Aging Fitness Program Ageless Grace - Wednesdays, Jan. 8 - Feb. 12 Wednesday February 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Youth Programs Jazzin Gymnastics I Wednesday February 12, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
Teen Programs Teen Open Gym - Feb. 12 Wednesday February 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
St. Pius Basketball Wednesday February 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
York Center Basketball York Center Basketball - Thursday, Feb. 13 Thursday February 13, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Early Childhood Programs Toddler Open Gym- Full Session Friday February 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Firebirds Soccer Friday February 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Penney Rental Saturday February 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chair PiYo Chair PiYo - Mondays, Feb. 17 - Mar. 16 (No class Feb. 10) Monday February 17, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Early Childhood Programs Tiny Tumblers Monday February 17, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
St. Pius Basketball Monday February 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Ageless Grace Anti-Aging Fitness Program Ageless Grace - Wednesdays, Feb. 19 - Apr. 1 (No class Mar. 11) Wednesday February 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
90's Daddy Daughter Dance 90's Daddy Daughter Dance Friday February 21, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Basketball Saturday February 22, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Chair PiYo Chair PiYo - Mondays, Feb. 17 - Mar. 16 (No class Feb. 10) Monday February 24, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Early Childhood Programs Tiny Tumblers Monday February 24, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
St. Pius Basketball Monday February 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Ageless Grace Anti-Aging Fitness Program Ageless Grace - Wednesdays, Feb. 19 - Apr. 1 (No class Mar. 11) Wednesday February 26, 2020 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Youth Programs Jazzin Gymnastics I Wednesday February 26, 2020 04:30 PM - 05:15 PM
St. Pius Basketball Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM