Register Now

York Center Park District - Preschool Room

Facility Area Information


1609 S. Luther Ave
Lombard, IL 60148



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Monday November 30, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Tuesday December 1, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Wednesday December 2, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Thursday December 3, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Friday December 4, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Monday December 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Tuesday December 8, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Wednesday December 9, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Thursday December 10, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Friday December 11, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Monday December 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Tuesday December 15, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Thursday December 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool 2020-2021 (Ages 4 - 5 years) 2020 - 2021 4s & 5s Preschool Semester I Friday December 18, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM