Register Now

York Center Park District - Museum/Board Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 1 June 3- June 7 (7:30 Start) Monday June 3, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 1 June 3- June 7 (7:30 Start) Tuesday June 4, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 1 June 3- June 7 (7:30 Start) Wednesday June 5, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 1 June 3- June 7 (7:30 Start) Thursday June 6, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 1 June 3- June 7 (7:30 Start) Friday June 7, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 2 June 10- June 14 (7:30 Start) Monday June 10, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 2 June 10- June 14 (7:30 Start) Tuesday June 11, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 2 June 10- June 14 (7:30 Start) Wednesday June 12, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 2 June 10- June 14 (7:30 Start) Thursday June 13, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 2 June 10- June 14 (7:30 Start) Friday June 14, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 3- June 17- June 21 (7:30 Start) Monday June 17, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 3- June 17- June 21 (7:30 Start) Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 3- June 17- June 21 (7:30 Start) Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 3- June 17- June 21 (7:30 Start) Thursday June 20, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Teens on the Go Summer Camp Teens Camp Week 3- June 17- June 21 (7:30 Start) Friday June 21, 2019 07:30 AM - 06:00 PM